Skip to content

Cromwell Youth Trust engage with three schools throughout Cromwell and surrounding areas.

Cromwell College (all youth; year round)

Goldfields Primary School (Year 6’s during Term 4)

Cromwell Primary School (Year 6’s during Term 4)

CYT’s goal is to allow youth to begin developing that trusting and positive relationship with the Youth Workers of Cromwell Youth Trust.

Our Youth Workers engage with youth during lunch breaks; joining in their games or walking around and saying Kia Ora.

Additionally, our Youth Workers join in, when possible, at school camps, school events and school workshops.